Reviews

DMD Automotives has hundreds of 5 Star reviews on Google, here are just some of them. Check our Google Business profile for more. We believe we are the best mechanic in Derrimut. Contact us today for all your automotive needs.

Leena B

Sept 2021

Summary

Daniel went above and beyond to fix my husbands great wall Ute. Not only did he make sure we were looked after with the price he kept us informed of every issue that needed repairing.
Trustworthy and professional./ Thank you for everything Daniel.

5

Salman S

Sept 2021

Summary

Came in to DMD for a 2 channel dash cam installation. On the day of the booking, Daniel kept me updated regularly throughout the day on the progress of the job. At the time of collection, the job was finished and clean. Daniel went above and beyond by tidying up and organising all the wires and the finished product is working perfectly 2 weeks later. I have now booked in other services and will definitely recommend DMD if you want an honest, reliable and trustworthy service. Well done DMD!!

5

Ivan J

Aug 2021

Summary

Daniel and the team at DMD automotives were fantastic. They booked me in. Confirmed the appointment. And delivered a thorough service on time and without hassle. I’ll deffinately be returning when I’m due again. Keep up the great work.

5

Ryan Ta

Aug 2021

Summary

Daniel did an awesome job fixing my window

5

Steve K

Aug 2021

Summary

I have been going to DMD Automotives since Daniel started his business. He always takes the time to send me pictures, text messages and give me updates on my car, i can have confidence that my car will always be safe on the road. When visiting his fully equipped work shop i always leave with an education. Honest, trust worthy and i have referred plenty of family and friends to DMD Automotives and with continue to do so.
Happy motoring.

5

Jason S

Aug 2021

Summary

Daniel was thorough, friendly and informative. As a new customer, I brought my vehicle in for a service and was provided with a positive experience. Instead of adhering to a standard checklist, I was given some additional insights to consider for preventative maintenance. I will be returning as a customer to DMD Automotive.

5

Salvatore M

Aug 2021

Summary

Great staff and very in-depth check to make sure I’m on the road safe

5

Melissa D

Aug 2021

Summary

Was recommended to Daniel by a family member, was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he went above and beyond to make sure that when I got my car back it was running like a dream. Explained everything to me so that I understood exactly what was happening and what work needed to be done.

Will never go anywhere else, thank you so much Daniel for all the work that you did on my car.

5

Prabhath K

Aug 2021

Summary

I went to DMD Automotives after having bad experience with my previous mechanic and Daniel treated me with absolute professionalism and honesty which we all expect from our mechanic who deals with the car you drive your family around. Daniel is also a very friendly and approachable gentleman and I’m very happy that I finally found the right place to take my car, knowing that it is in the safest hands with DMD Automotives.

5

Terence M

July 2021

Summary

I had recently been on the hunt for a new mechanic and was recomended DMD Automotives by a friend.

I can honestly say I have found a mechanic for life. Not only was Daniel welcoming and an absolute pleasure to deal with he went above and beyond with the level of service he provided to me and my car.

I honestly can’t thank him enough and highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest hard working mechanic.

Thanks again Daniel!

5

Robbie A

July 2021

Summary

Impeccable service, everything was performed to the highest standard, Great mechanic ????

5

Maltese N

July 2021

Summary

Daniel was recommended by a family member and glad they did! It was difficult trying to find a really good mechanic as we had such a bad experience and stress with alot of previous mechanics. Lucky we found Daniel who was extremly honest, professional and explained to us what we needed for our car without overcharging us but providing a gold service! He ensured the car left the workshop in a perfect working condition. I highly recommend him and his team and I look forward to continue having our cars serviced by DMD Automotive.

5

Frank Z

July 2021

Summary

Daniel was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Was recommended by a family friend. So thankful and grateful as good honest mechanics can be hard to come by. Very professional, down to earth, upfront, competitive pricing with first class results. Highly recommend without hesitation. You won’t regret it. Will be going back.

5

Tanbir G

July 2021

Summary

I recently took my car to DMD automotive, it was such a pleasant experience. Daniel was so helpful and thorough when servicing my car. He was really knowledgeable and really flexible around pick ups and drop offs. Daniel looked at all my requests and went above and beyond. Pricing is really good, and comes with even better service. Definitely will be coming here from now on.

Thanks daniel and the team at DMD!

5

Jordan D

June 2021

Summary

I highly recommend DMD Automotives. Daniel provided great service and is a reliable mechanic with an eye for detail. Keep up the good work.

5

Peter S

May 2021

Summary

Would highly recommend DMD Automotives. Good service, good price.

5

Eliza M

May 2021

Summary

Excellent service, very approachable and made it easy for me to understand the process and repairs done.

5

Trevor W

May 2021

Summary

Daniel is a very friendly person to deal with and him and his team provide a high level of professionalism with their work.
Pricing is very reasonable. He explained everything very clearly that was completed in the service. Loyal customers are looked after.

5

Harindu G

Apr 2021

Summary

Very professional and quality service. I took my BMW to get the rear brakes replaced. Perfect job, fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone and I’m definitely going again.

5

Sharon G

Apr 2021

Summary

I highly recommend DMD Automotives to service your car. Daniel is a genuine and a reliable mechanic, his service was outstanding he showed me through what he done to showing me the parts that he had changed, he takes pride in his work and is very reasonably priced, l was shocked as usually pay triple the price for my Jeep. Thanks Daniel, will diffently be back.

5

Stephen Z

Apr 2021

Summary

Daniel runs a great shop & is a genuine nice guy. My repair was completed before time & at a great price. Will be going back again

5

Chris L

Apr 2021

Summary

It’s so hard to find a great mechanic, and I’m very particular about my car, but I have certainly found one here. Daniel is a true professional that fixed an on going transmission issue that other mechanics had tried and failed. Daniel is honest, polite and his workshop is immaculate. So much knowledge and I can’t say enough good things about his business. As I shook his hand tonight, I knew I have found my new mechanic.

5

Deanne D

Mar 2021

Summary

Daniel provides a very professional service and is someone our family trusts with all our vehicles

5

Jason D

Mar 2021

Summary

Daniel and the guys at DMD helped me out big time changed the timing chains on my Holden Commodore and where absolute professionals called me regularly to keep me updated and the workmanship was top notch! highly recommend and will be taking my car back to be serviced by these guys in the future. thanks alot for the help

5

MarcelO B

Feb 2021

Summary

First time coming here and highly recommend anyone looking for a good, honest and knowledgeable Mechanic! Daniel has great customer service and provides honest information, glad I came here, you won’t find better!

5

Colin D

Feb 2021

Summary


We was very impressed and satisfied with the service, price and professionalism of Daniel and his team at DMD Automotive.
We will definitely be going back and also taking all the family cars to him.
Thanks again Daniel and keep up the great work!!

5

Loanna

Feb 2021

Summary

I serviced my car today with Daniel. The staff at DMD automotive are extremely kind and professional and very accomodating. Daniel pays a lot of attention to detail and ensured I was happy with my car service and addressed any concerns I had. The pricing is also very reasonable. Will continue to service my car here!

5

Leicia T

Jan 2021

Summary

booked in for new tyres, service and tinted windows on my new car. text and negotiation on days available were easy and accommodating. His prices are good and not once did i feel he was rushing me or my car to fit another car in. excellent work. defiantly will be going back for my cars next service.

5

Glenn B

Jan 2021

Summary

Daniel and his team are very professional and ensure you are happy with the service supplied. Very friendly and honest guy. Highly recommended.

5

Sisil T

Jan 2021

Summary

Daniel completed my A/C service at a good value, did an excellent job, very time efficient and professional.

5

John H

Dec 2020

Summary

Great staff
The manager is fantastic to deal with
Fantastic service always made feel welcome
Explains the jobs that the staff have performed on the vehicle so you know what has been done
Also give you a preview of what job may need to be done at some stage in the future
The workshop is always neat and tidy
Really clean. The price is fear and reasonable. The thing that will get me back is the wonderful customer service

5

Filipe S

Dec 2020

Summary

Daniel provided a great service on my Honda. Got the best price in the market for the excelente service provided. Daniel looks for his customers really well!

5

Michael K

Dec 2020

Summary

I just found my new mechanic!
5 STARS – A genuinely fantastic service and price.
Bring your car to Daniel and he’ll take care of you

5

AZ Cd

Sept 2020

Summary

Serviced my Honda last week. Excellent service and top quality customer service. Thanks Daniel.

5

Angelo G

Sept 2020

Summary

Honest , reliable , accommodating and clean . Always happy with the work preformed on my car over the years , wouldn’t go anywhere else . Thanks DMD.

5

Linda Pham

Sept 2020

Summary

Have been seeing Daniel for a while now, Originally met him through a friend who got his ford ranger serviced. Have been going here with my partner and we take all types of cars here and he does anything by request at a decent reasonable price. Will recommend 100%!

5

Marg Stoj

Aug 2020

Summary

Highly recommended business. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and prompt service. Very happy customers.

5

Sarah Caruana

July 2020

Summary

Very friendly and efficient service done by Daniel.

5

Wajid Hussain

July 2020

Summary

I found out about DMD automotive through google and it’s very true that Daniel is the top auto mechanic he fix my Volkswagen polo brakes very happy with his work and his customer service and his price I can say no one can beat his quality and price highly recommended from now on I will do all my car service with Daniel
Thanks Daniel

5

Max

July 2020

Summary

Great service, very friendly guy everything you want in a mechanic.

5

Corey Spiteri

June 2020

Summary

Really happy with the service I got from Daniel. He was very professional and I give him 10 out of 10. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

5

Kerri-Anne Ciarniello

June 2020

Summary

Daniel was very professional. There were no hidden costs and the car is functioning well. He kept in communication regarding the cars progress. He devoted his time to providing the best possible service. I will definitely go back.

5

Lina Musico

May 2020

Summary

Daniel is a lovely and genuine person who really cares about his work and his clients.
My car was in need of some serious work as the previous mechanic hadn’t done a good enough job. Daniel was able to sort it out and get my suzuki swift running beautifully again.

5

Mel K

May 2020

Summary

So happy with my service Daniel goes that extra mile. Very professional in his work and takes a lot of pride. I was surprised with the little extra touches he does that makes it that much more pleasurable when you take your car home. Highly recommended and definitely will be a returning customer. Prices are perfect could not get any better 100% thumbs up

5

Joe Vella

April 2020

Summary

Thanks for you service Daniel my family is your new customer’s thank you again for your reliable and honest service will highly recomend.

5

Craig B

April 2020

Summary

Daniel is professional from the moment he answers the phone. Excellent service, I found him to be extremely honest, and his pricing is extremely reasonable for the work he puts in. He took the time to walk me through exactly what he planned to do with my vehicle, I’ll be back if I need to get more work done. Thanks Daniel. Two thumbs up!

5

TeResa Lui

April 2020

Summary

Good Service, very polite and Professional!

5

Ellen Co

March 2020

Summary

Daniel came to my house to repair my daughter’s car,at first Daniel changed the spark plugs which made a slight difference to the running of the car.,Daniel checked with his computer system and found the problem he then went and got the new part right away and was back within 20 mins put the new part in and took the car for a spin around the block to make sure the car was AOK.
Great service,great price,a very polite young man who explained everything that needed doing .
Highly recommend DMD AUTOMOTIVE .
Thankyou Daniel.

5

Leicia Tremain

Feb 2020

Summary

Daniel explained everything to me, why, how much, cause, issues etc. He communicated with me at every obstacle he came across. His prices are so good and not once did i feel he was rushing me or my car to fit another car in. excellent work. defiantly will be going back for my cars next service

5

Manuel Ricci

Feb 2020

Summary

Professional and neat job. I met Daniel for re gas my car Air conditioning. He explained me all the procedures and in less than a hour he fixed my car problem. Competitive price for a top quality job. Thank you Daniel.

5

Jason Saliba

Nov 2019

Summary

Daniel did a great service on my car would recommended him to anyone. He is honest and passionate about his work.

5