Reviews

DMD Automotives has hundreds of 5 Star reviews on Google, here are just some of them. Check our Google Business profile for more. We believe we are the best mechanic in Derrimut. Contact us today for all your automotive needs.

Harindu G

Apr 2021

Summary

Very professional and quality service. I took my BMW to get the rear brakes replaced. Perfect job, fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone and I’m definitely going again.

5

Sharon G

Apr 2021

Summary

I highly recommend DMD Automotives to service your car. Daniel is a genuine and a reliable mechanic, his service was outstanding he showed me through what he done to showing me the parts that he had changed, he takes pride in his work and is very reasonably priced, l was shocked as usually pay triple the price for my Jeep. Thanks Daniel, will diffently be back.

5

Stephen Z

Apr 2021

Summary

Daniel runs a great shop & is a genuine nice guy. My repair was completed before time & at a great price. Will be going back again

5

Chris L

Apr 2021

Summary

It’s so hard to find a great mechanic, and I’m very particular about my car, but I have certainly found one here. Daniel is a true professional that fixed an on going transmission issue that other mechanics had tried and failed. Daniel is honest, polite and his workshop is immaculate. So much knowledge and I can’t say enough good things about his business. As I shook his hand tonight, I knew I have found my new mechanic.

5

Deanne D

Mar 2021

Summary

Daniel provides a very professional service and is someone our family trusts with all our vehicles

5

Jason D

Mar 2021

Summary

Daniel and the guys at DMD helped me out big time changed the timing chains on my Holden Commodore and where absolute professionals called me regularly to keep me updated and the workmanship was top notch! highly recommend and will be taking my car back to be serviced by these guys in the future. thanks alot for the help

5

MarcelO B

Feb 2021

Summary

First time coming here and highly recommend anyone looking for a good, honest and knowledgeable Mechanic! Daniel has great customer service and provides honest information, glad I came here, you won’t find better!

5

Colin D

Feb 2021

Summary


We was very impressed and satisfied with the service, price and professionalism of Daniel and his team at DMD Automotive.
We will definitely be going back and also taking all the family cars to him.
Thanks again Daniel and keep up the great work!!

5

Loanna

Feb 2021

Summary

I serviced my car today with Daniel. The staff at DMD automotive are extremely kind and professional and very accomodating. Daniel pays a lot of attention to detail and ensured I was happy with my car service and addressed any concerns I had. The pricing is also very reasonable. Will continue to service my car here!

5

Leicia T

Jan 2021

Summary

booked in for new tyres, service and tinted windows on my new car. text and negotiation on days available were easy and accommodating. His prices are good and not once did i feel he was rushing me or my car to fit another car in. excellent work. defiantly will be going back for my cars next service.

5

Glenn B

Jan 2021

Summary

Daniel and his team are very professional and ensure you are happy with the service supplied. Very friendly and honest guy. Highly recommended.

5

Sisil T

Jan 2021

Summary

Daniel completed my A/C service at a good value, did an excellent job, very time efficient and professional.

5

John H

Dec 2020

Summary

Great staff
The manager is fantastic to deal with
Fantastic service always made feel welcome
Explains the jobs that the staff have performed on the vehicle so you know what has been done
Also give you a preview of what job may need to be done at some stage in the future
The workshop is always neat and tidy
Really clean. The price is fear and reasonable. The thing that will get me back is the wonderful customer service

5

Filipe S

Dec 2020

Summary

Daniel provided a great service on my Honda. Got the best price in the market for the excelente service provided. Daniel looks for his customers really well!

5

Michael K

Dec 2020

Summary

I just found my new mechanic!
5 STARS – A genuinely fantastic service and price.
Bring your car to Daniel and he’ll take care of you

5

AZ Cd

Sept 2020

Summary

Serviced my Honda last week. Excellent service and top quality customer service. Thanks Daniel.

5

Angelo G

Sept 2020

Summary

Honest , reliable , accommodating and clean . Always happy with the work preformed on my car over the years , wouldn’t go anywhere else . Thanks DMD.

5

Linda Pham

Sept 2020

Summary

Have been seeing Daniel for a while now, Originally met him through a friend who got his ford ranger serviced. Have been going here with my partner and we take all types of cars here and he does anything by request at a decent reasonable price. Will recommend 100%!

5

Marg Stoj

Aug 2020

Summary

Highly recommended business. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and prompt service. Very happy customers.

5

Sarah Caruana

July 2020

Summary

Very friendly and efficient service done by Daniel.

5

Wajid Hussain

July 2020

Summary

I found out about DMD automotive through google and it’s very true that Daniel is the top auto mechanic he fix my Volkswagen polo brakes very happy with his work and his customer service and his price I can say no one can beat his quality and price highly recommended from now on I will do all my car service with Daniel
Thanks Daniel

5

Max

July 2020

Summary

Great service, very friendly guy everything you want in a mechanic.

5

Corey Spiteri

June 2020

Summary

Really happy with the service I got from Daniel. He was very professional and I give him 10 out of 10. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

5

Kerri-Anne Ciarniello

June 2020

Summary

Daniel was very professional. There were no hidden costs and the car is functioning well. He kept in communication regarding the cars progress. He devoted his time to providing the best possible service. I will definitely go back.

5

Lina Musico

May 2020

Summary

Daniel is a lovely and genuine person who really cares about his work and his clients.
My car was in need of some serious work as the previous mechanic hadn’t done a good enough job. Daniel was able to sort it out and get my suzuki swift running beautifully again.

5

Mel K

May 2020

Summary

So happy with my service Daniel goes that extra mile. Very professional in his work and takes a lot of pride. I was surprised with the little extra touches he does that makes it that much more pleasurable when you take your car home. Highly recommended and definitely will be a returning customer. Prices are perfect could not get any better 100% thumbs up

5

Joe Vella

April 2020

Summary

Thanks for you service Daniel my family is your new customer’s thank you again for your reliable and honest service will highly recomend.

5

Craig B

April 2020

Summary

Daniel is professional from the moment he answers the phone. Excellent service, I found him to be extremely honest, and his pricing is extremely reasonable for the work he puts in. He took the time to walk me through exactly what he planned to do with my vehicle, I’ll be back if I need to get more work done. Thanks Daniel. Two thumbs up!

5

TeResa Lui

April 2020

Summary

Good Service, very polite and Professional!

5

Ellen Co

March 2020

Summary

Daniel came to my house to repair my daughter’s car,at first Daniel changed the spark plugs which made a slight difference to the running of the car.,Daniel checked with his computer system and found the problem he then went and got the new part right away and was back within 20 mins put the new part in and took the car for a spin around the block to make sure the car was AOK.
Great service,great price,a very polite young man who explained everything that needed doing .
Highly recommend DMD AUTOMOTIVE .
Thankyou Daniel.

5

Leicia Tremain

Feb 2020

Summary

Daniel explained everything to me, why, how much, cause, issues etc. He communicated with me at every obstacle he came across. His prices are so good and not once did i feel he was rushing me or my car to fit another car in. excellent work. defiantly will be going back for my cars next service

5

Manuel Ricci

Feb 2020

Summary

Professional and neat job. I met Daniel for re gas my car Air conditioning. He explained me all the procedures and in less than a hour he fixed my car problem. Competitive price for a top quality job. Thank you Daniel.

5

Jason Saliba

Nov 2019

Summary

Daniel did a great service on my car would recommended him to anyone. He is honest and passionate about his work.

5